Pastor Emmanuel Josué Correa Vázquez

Pastor Emmanuel Josué Correa Vázquez hails from beautiful Cayey, Puerto Rico. After completing an undergraduate degree at the Universidad de Puerto Rico, Recinto de Río Piedras, he earned his Master of Divinity from Harvard Divinity School. He credits his family's tradition of service as contributing to his desire to serve others. 


Minister of Music
Lenae Wisner Badger

House of Prayer's Minister of Music, Lenae Wisner Badger, is a Florida native who came to the Northeast for graduate studies, fell in love with New England, and never went back! She holds a Bachelor of Music degree in Organ and Church Music from Stetson University in DeLand FL, and a Master of Music degree from Yale University/Yale Institute of Sacred Music. Lenae is also the accompanist for two local choral groups -- the Broad Cove Chorale and the Unicorn Singers, teaches piano and voice privately in her Scituate home, and plays the 10-bell chime in Scituate's Lawson Tower. She is a frequent pit musician for local theater productions, a substitute organist/pianist/singer for local church weddings and funerals, and is a recital accompanist.

Church Administrator
Barb Mullin

Barb Mullin, Church Administrator, recently took over management of the church office. A graduate of U Maine Orono, she has a background in customer service as well as writing and editing.



Pastor Emmanuel Josué Correa Vázquez

Lenae Badger

Barb Mullin

Church Council Officers


PresidentCarla Hill


Vice President/ Treasurer 
Kathleen Almand


SecretarySue Bose


Financial SecretarySandy Swanson


Lay PreacherVicki OmanM.A. in Religion, Boston Universitysity

At Large Council Members


Dana Abbott 
Cathy Martin
Marci Sutkowski
Shawn Wegener
Thea Morad
Linda Vassallo
Naomi Just
Scott Hudson-Bryant
Vicki Oman

Committee Chairpersons


Christian EducationKim Boyd


Finance & StewardshipEd Martin


ShepherdsSue Bose


Social MinistryCathy Martin


Worship & MusicSandy Swanson